Mr Sriram Narasimhan

sriram.narasimhan10@gmail.com

Dr Ravi Krishna

rrk@iitm.ac.in

Mr Pradip Subramaniam

pradip@growtech.biz

Mr Rajendran

s_raj61@outlook.com

Dr Shanti Swarup

swarup@ee.iitm.ac.in




Mr Mukundan Narasimhan

mux@playsolar.in

Dr Ranga Rao

grrao@iitm.ac.in

Dr Qadeer Khan

qkhan@iitm.ac.in

Dr Srinivasa Reddy

ksreddy@iitm.ac.in

Mr Krishnamurti Rao

krishnamurti_rao@dataone.in




Dr Lennon Rodgers

rodgers@alum.mit.edu

Dr Lalit Chordia

Lalit.Chordia@thartech.com

Dr Lelitha Devi

lelitha@iitm.ac.in

Dr Gowri Kowtha

GKowtha@stratusinc.net

Dr Narayanan Komerath

komerath@gatech.edu




Mr Achuthan

achuthan@presevi.in

Dr Abdus Samad

samad@iitm.ac.in

Dr Anand K

anand_k@iitm.ac.in

Dr Aravind Kumar

aravindkumar@iitm.ac.in